Shopping Bag

0 item(s) in cart/ total: $0    view cart
Tarangini - Volume 2 (With Colorful Illustrations)
Tarangini - Volume 2 (With Colorful Illustrations)

Tarangini - Volume 2 (With Colorful Illustrations)

by Swami Chinmayananda

Your Price: $12.25
In Stock.

Product ID:33290




Chinmaya Mission Trust


9788175974661 - Year: 2013 - Pages: 96



Swami Chinmayananda

Author: Swami Chinmayananda
Swamini Saradapriyananda/
Publisher: Chinmaya Mission Trust
Year: 2013
Language: English
Pages: 96
ISBN/UPC (if available): 9788175974661


“Morality can never be taught, it can only be caught.”

The Tarangini series brings eternal human values alive through delightful tales.

Enjoy Emperor Dileepa’s adventures. See Lord Krishna lost in the sweetness of devotion. Meet the foolish King Panch Maha Pataka and marvel at his strange justice. See how kindness always pays and watch the clever servant turn the tables on his greedy master.

-A graded series of books for children from 5-15 years
- Can serve as a guide to value based education in schools from classes 1-10.



1. Emperor Dileepa
2. Shravanakumara
3. Srikalahasti
4. Helpers in Eating
5. The Robber Guru
6. The Sweetness of Devotion
7. In the city of the stupid king
8. Kindness Pays
9. The Rama Thief
10. The Three Fish
11. The Three Sons of the Minister
12. The Greedy Master
13. The Eyes that sin
14. Action Songs
1) Who Knows
2) Rama, Rama, Rama
3) The Play in the Sky
4) The Temple
15. Shabari (a one-act play)
16. Code of Conduct for the Chinmaya Mission Members
17. The Chinmaya Mission Pledge

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items